Boys Cross Country 2014

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 6 Sep 146th Annual Dolphin DashLynn Haven Recreation Center4th of 12
Sat, 13 Sep 1413th Annual Bay InvitationalH. G. Harder's Park6th of 16
Sat, 20 Sep 14North Bay Haven InvitationalNorth Bay Haven Charter High School4th of 8
Sat, 27 Sep 14Marlin Mad DashFrank Brown Park1st of 6
Sat, 4 Oct 144th Annual Rutherford Ram RunCallaway Recreational Complex4th of 11
Sat, 11 Oct 14FSU Invitational (Pre State)Apalachee Regional ParkN/A
Sat, 18 Oct 14Aucilla Christian Warrior StampedeMonticello, FL5th of 10
Thr, 23 Oct 14Bay County ChampionshipNorth Bay Haven Charter High School2nd of 4
Sat, 1 Nov 14District ChampionshipNorthwest Florida State CollegeTBA
Sat, 8 Nov 14Regional ChampionshipSunny Hills Farm, TallahasseeN/A
Sat, 15 Nov 14State ChampionshipsApalachee Regional ParkN/A

Head Coach: Greg Barron
Phone: (850) 527-0623
E-mail: barrogk@bay.k12.fl.us

Assistant Coach: Ryan Harrold

NOTES
Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the first race.

Team Photo

Team photo

 

Photo courtesy of Paul Buchanan

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!