Boys Varsity Basketball 2017

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 21 Nov 17ChipleyRutherford Kickoff classicW (63-72)
Fri, 24 Nov 17South WaltonLeon Thanksgiving classicW (63-27)
Sat, 25 Nov 17ChoctawLeon Thanksgiving classicL (57-90)
Fri, 1 Dec 17NicevilleNicevilleL (47-54)
Tue, 5 Dec 17LeonMosleyL (43-59)
Thr, 7 Dec 17ArnoldArnoldW (56-47)
Sat, 9 Dec 17Gasden Co.Gasden Co.W (57-55)
Tue, 12 Dec 17Port St. JoeMosleyW 62-47
Fri, 15 Dec 17Bay HighBay High7:00 PM
Mon, 18 Dec 17GracevilleGraceville7:00 PM
Fri, 22 Dec 17CottondaleCottondaleTBA
Thr, 28 Dec 17TBABay Barnstorm ClassicTBA
Fri, 29 Dec 17TBABay Barnstorm ClassicTBA
Sat, 30 Dec 17TBABay Barnstorm ClassicTBA
Sun, 31 Dec 17TBABay Barnstorm ClassicTBA
Sat, 6 Jan 18GodbyGodby7:30 PM
Tue, 16 Jan 18NicevilleMosley7:00 PM
Fri, 19 Jan 18RutherfordMosley7:00 PM
Mon, 22 Jan 18GracevilleMosley7:00 PM
Tue, 23 Jan 18Port St. JoePort St. Joe7:00 PM
Fri, 26 Jan 18Bay HighMosley7:00 PM
Tue, 30 Jan 18RutherfordRutherford7:00 PM
Fri, 2 Feb 18ArnoldMosley7:00 PM
Tue, 6 Feb 18Gadsden Co.Mosley7:00 PM
Thr, 8 Feb 18GodbyMosley6:00 PM
Tue, 13 Feb 18TBADistrict TournamentTBA
Thr, 15 Feb 18TBADistrict TournamentTBA
Wed, 28 Nov 18ChoctawMosleyL 57-90

Head Coach: Leland Loper
E-mail: coachloper@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Clint Peace

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text;
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

2015 Game Results
2016 Game Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.