Boys JV Basketball 2017

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 28 Nov 17ChoctawMosleyL (53-74)
Fri, 1 Dec 17NicevilleNicevilleL (41-51)
Tue, 5 Dec 17LeonMosleyL (39-53)
Thr, 7 Dec 17ArnoldArnoldW (75-50)
Sat, 9 Dec 17Gasden Co.Gasden Co.L (36-45)
Tue, 12 Dec 17Port St. JoeMosleyL 47-61
Fri, 15 Dec 17Bay HighBay HighW 67-52
Mon, 18 Dec 17GracevilleGracevilleL 48-37
Sat, 6 Jan 18GodbyGodbyL 78-57
Tue, 16 Jan 18NicevilleMosley5:30 PM
Fri, 19 Jan 18RutherfordMosleyW 69-54
Mon, 22 Jan 18GracevilleMosleyW 53-38
Tue, 23 Jan 18Port St. JoePort St. JoeL 53-43
Fri, 26 Jan 18Bay HighMosleyW 59-56
Tue, 30 Jan 18RutherfordRutherfordL 59-53
Fri, 2 Feb 18ArnoldMosleyW 82-49
Tue, 6 Feb 18Gadsden Co.MosleyL 44-77
Thr, 8 Feb 18GodbyMosley70-52

Head Coach: Leland Loper
E-mail: coachloper@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Clint Peace

Athletic Director: Josh Vandergrift

NOTES

Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time.

2015 Game Results
2016 Game Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!