Girls Varsity Basketball 2017

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 20 Nov 17Lighthouse ChristianMosleyW 86-16
Fri, 24 Nov 17HamiltonThanksgiving InvitiationalW 54-13
Sat, 25 Nov 17ColquittThanksgiving InvitiationalL 44-22
Thr, 30 Nov 17Fort Walton BeachMosleyL 49-57
Fri, 1 Dec 17Rocky BayouMosleyW 68-22
Tue, 5 Dec 17ArnoldArnoldW 63-24
Thr, 7 Dec 17RutherfordMosleyW 62-25
Fri, 8 Dec 17ChoctawMosleyW 50-49
Tue, 12 Dec 17Lighthouse ChristianSouth WaltonW 84-61
Mon, 18 Dec 17BayBay6:00 PM
Wed, 27 Dec 17Florida Prospects Christmas ClassicOrlandoTBA
Thr, 28 Dec 17Florida Prospects Christmas ClassicOrlandoTBA
Fri, 29 Dec 17Florida Prospects Christmas ClassicOrlandoTBA
Thr, 4 Jan 18ArnoldMosley6:00 PM
Tue, 9 Jan 18ChilesMosley6:00 PM
Tue, 16 Jan 18Rocky BayouRocky Bayou6:00 PM
Thr, 18 Jan 18RutherfordRutherford6:00 PM
Fri, 19 Jan 18LincolnLincoln7:00 PM
Tue, 23 Jan 18ChoctawChoctaw4:30 PM
Thr, 25 Jan 18BayMosley6:00 PM
Sat, 27 Jan 18Fort Walton BeachFort Walton Beach4:00 PM
Tue, 30 Jan 18LincolnMosley5:00 PM
Tue, 6 Feb 183 v 2Rutherford5:30 PM
Tue, 6 Feb 184 v 1 Rutherford7:00 PM
Thr, 8 Feb 18District ChampionshipRutherfordTBA

Head Coach: Jon Mason
E-mail: jonmason1@hotmail.com

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

2015 Game Results
2016 Game Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.