Girls Varsity Soccer 2015

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 27 Oct 15NicevilleHardersL 1-2
Mon, 2 Nov 15North Bay HavenHardersW 7-2
Thr, 5 Nov 15NavarreNavarreL 2-3
Thr, 12 Nov 15Fort Walton BeachFort Walton BeachW 3-0
Thr, 19 Nov 15NicevilleNicevilleL 1-2
Mon, 23 Nov 15ChilesHardersW 4-1
Tue, 1 Dec 15BayTBAW 8-0
Wed, 2 Dec 15PaceTommy OliverW 3-0
Fri, 4 Dec 15West FloridaTommy OliverW 6-0
Tue, 8 Dec 15BayTommy OliverW 5-0
Thr, 10 Dec 15ArnoldTommy OliverW 3-1
Tue, 15 Dec 15ArnoldArnoldW 6-2
Fri, 18 Dec 15PacePaceW 5-0
Tue, 5 Jan 16North Bay HavenTommy OliverW 2-1
Thr, 7 Jan 16LeonBozemanL 2-3
Tue, 12 Jan 16District Tournament SemisTBABye
Fri, 15 Jan 16District Tournament Final - ArnoldTBAW 4-1
Thr, 21 Jan 16Regional quaterfinals vs ChoctawTBAW 9-1
Tue, 26 Jan 16Regional semifinals - Gulf BreezeTBAL 1-2 OT x2

Head Coach: Darrell Hallmon
Phone: (850) 747-4400
E-mail: hallmdm@bay.k12.fl.us

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

2014 Match Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!