Girls Golf 2016

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 7 Sep 16Bay Point 9 holesBay Point2nd
Mon, 12 Sep 16Country Club 18 holesCountry Club1st (9 holes)
Wed, 14 Sep 16Panama Country Club 9 holesCountry Club1st
Mon, 19 Sep 16Bay Point 9 holesPanama Country Club1st of 5
Wed, 21 Sep 16Fort Walton BeachFort Walton6th of 14
Mon, 26 Sep 16PensacolaPensacola5th of 12
Wed, 28 Sep 16Bay Point 18 holesBay Point1st of 4
Mon, 3 Oct 16Country Club County MeetCountry Club2nd out of 6
Mon, 10 Oct 16Country Club District MeetCountry Club9:00 AM
Mon, 17 Oct 16Bay Point Regional MeetBay Point9:00 AM

Head Coach: Cindi McGuire
Phone:
E-mail: mcguice@bay.k12.fl.us

NOTES
Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time.

2015 Match Results
2014 Match Results

 

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.