Varsity Volleyball 2016

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 17 Sep 15Panhandle ChampionshipsVarsity Volleyball 20166:00 PM
Sat, 20 Aug 16Preseason Classic Varsity OnlyMosley6:00 PM
Tue, 23 Aug 16BayMosleyWin 3-0 (25-10, 25-22, 25-16)
Thr, 25 Aug 16LeonMosleyL 2-3 (25-20, 25-21, 13-25, 11-15)
Fri, 26 Aug 16Juanita Boodie Tournament - Hoover, AL Baker & HelenaHoover, ALW 2-0 & W 2-1 (25-14, 25-15 )(25-17, 20-25, 16-14)
Sat, 27 Aug 16Juanita Boodie Tournament - Hoover, AL - Spain Park, Bob Jones & st. BenedictHoover, ALW 2-0, L 1-2 & L 0-2 (27-25, 25-23)(25-14, 24-26, 12-1)(21-25, 19-25)
Tue, 30 Aug 16RutherfordRutherfordW 3-0
Thr, 1 Sep 16ArnoldMosleyPostponed
Tue, 6 Sep 16South WaltonSouth WaltonW 3-2 (23-25, 25-21, 25-19)
Thr, 8 Sep 16ChoctawMosleyL 0-3(9-25, 13-25, 11-25)
Thr, 15 Sep 16RutherfordMosleyW 3-0 (25-7, 25-15, 25-4)
Tue, 20 Sep 16ArnoldArnoldL 0-3 (16-25, 16-25, 10-25)
Thr, 22 Sep 16Fort Walton BeachMosleyL 0-3 (18-25, 15-25, 16-25)
Mon, 26 Sep 16ChoctawChoctawL 0-3 (9-25, 9-25, 17-25)
Tue, 27 Sep 16BayBayW 3-1
Thr, 29 Sep 16Providence ChristianMosleyL 0-3
Wed, 5 Oct 16Taylor County (KY)MosleyL 1-3
Fri, 7 Oct 16LincolnMosleycancelled
Tue, 11 Oct 16Fort Walton BeachFort Walton BeachL 1-3
Wed, 12 Oct 16ArnoldArnoldL 0-3
Thr, 13 Oct 16South WaltonMosleyW 3-0
Tue, 18 Oct 16Semi Finals DistrictsBayW 3-0
Thr, 20 Oct 16Finals DistrictsBayL 0-3

Head Coach: Michelle Mask
Phone:
E-mail: michellemask@yahoo.com

NOTES
** denotes District Match
Home games are denoted by bold text
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time.

2015 Game Results
2014 Game Results

Page Last Updated On:

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!