Girls Varsity Tennis 2017

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 17 Feb 17@ DothanDothanW 5-2
Wed, 22 Feb 17RutherfordHomeCancelled
Thr, 23 Feb 17North Bay HavenHomeW 7-2
Fri, 24 Feb 17@ West Florida TechWest Florida TechW 8-1
Mon, 27 Feb 17@ LeonLeonL 1-6
Thr, 2 Mar 17@ NicevilleNicevilleL 0-9
Mon, 6 Mar 17@ BayBayW 7-0
Thr, 9 Mar 17ArnoldHomeW 4-3
Fri, 10 Mar 17PensacolaHome4:00 PM
Mon, 13 Mar 17BayHomeCancelled
Tue, 14 Mar 17@ ArnoldArnoldW 4-3
Fri, 17 Mar 17@ RutherfordRutherford1:15 PM
Mon, 27 Mar 17@ LeonLeonTBA
Tue, 4 Apr 17WaltonHome4:00 PM
Thr, 6 Apr 17@ WaltonWalton4:00 PM
Fri, 7 Apr 17County TournamentBayTBA
Sat, 8 Apr 17County TournamentBayTBA
Tue, 11 Apr 17District TournamentUWFTBA
Wed, 12 Apr 17District TournamentUWFTBA

Head Coach: Chad Weeks
E-mail: weeksnc@bay.k12.fl.us

NOTES

Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time

2015 Match Results
2016 Match Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!