Boys Varsity Wrestling 2016

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 3 Dec 16Border WarsSouth Walton12th
Sun, 4 Dec 16Border WarsSouth Walton12th
Tue, 6 Dec 16BayMosleyW 48-33
Fri, 9 Dec 16Capital City ClassicChiles15th of 24
Sat, 10 Dec 16Capital City ClassicChiles15th of 24
Thr, 15 Dec 16DualArnoldL
Mon, 19 Dec 16Beast of the BeachFt. Walton15th
Tue, 20 Dec 16Beast of the BeachFt. Walton15th
Fri, 30 Dec 16Tate InvitationalTate4th
Sat, 31 Dec 16Tate InvitationalTate4th
Wed, 4 Jan 17Dual W/ RutherfordMosleyL 30-36
Sat, 7 Jan 17Battle Of The BorderYulee4th
Sat, 14 Jan 17Trojan InvitationalLincoln8:00 AM
Fri, 20 Jan 17TBATBA8:00 AM
Sat, 21 Jan 17TBATBA8:00 AM
Thr, 26 Jan 17County ChampionshipsArnoldTBA
Fri, 27 Jan 17Gulf Coast SlamArnold8:00 AM
Sat, 28 Jan 17Gulf Coast SlamArnold8:00 AM
Sat, 4 Feb 17Wakulla DualsGulf Breeze8:00 AM
Fri, 10 Feb 17ArnoldMosley6:00 PM
Fri, 17 Feb 17District TournamentWewahitchka8:00 AM
Sat, 18 Feb 17District TournamentWewahitchka8:00 AM
Fri, 24 Feb 17Regional TournamentClay8:00 AM
Sat, 25 Feb 17Regional TournamentClay8:00 AM
Fri, 3 Mar 17State TournamentKissimeeTBA
Sat, 4 Mar 17State TournamentKissimeeTBA

Head Coach: John Winkler
E-mail: mosleywrestling2016@gmail.com

 

NOTES
Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Time and refer to the time of the start of the first event.

2015 Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!