Girls Varsity Softball 2017

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 10 Feb 17Pre Season @ ArnoldArnoldTBA
Sat, 11 Feb 17Pre Season @ ArnoldArnoldTBA
Tue, 14 Feb 17North Bay HavenHarders ParkL 5-6
Thr, 16 Feb 17@ MariannaMariannaL 10-11
Tue, 21 Feb 17@ RutherfordRutherfordW 18-1
Wed, 22 Feb 17BayMosleyW 11-2
Fri, 24 Feb 17@ South WaltonFWB6:00 PM
Tue, 28 Feb 17BozemanMosleyL 7-2
Fri, 3 Mar 17Frank Brown Tournament - 4 gamesMosleyL 4-6 & L 1-18
Sat, 4 Mar 17Frank Brown Tournament - 4 gamesMosleyW 4-3 & W 13-8
Tue, 7 Mar 17@ WakullaWakullaL 7-0
Fri, 10 Mar 17@ ArnoldArnoldL 5-9
Tue, 14 Mar 17@ BozemanBozemanW 12-3
Wed, 15 Mar 17Varsity CountyTournament @MosleyMosleyW 9-3
Thr, 16 Mar 17Varsity CountyTournament @MosleyMosleyL 7-17
Fri, 17 Mar 17Varsity CountyTournament @MosleyMosley---------
Tue, 28 Mar 17RutherfordMosley6:00 PM
Thr, 30 Mar 17ArnoldMosley5:30 PM
Mon, 3 Apr 17@ Arnold (Kentucky Team)ArnoldTBA
Tue, 4 Apr 17@ Arnold (Kentucky Team)ArnoldTBA
Thr, 6 Apr 17@ Arnold (Kentucky Team)ArnoldTBA
Tue, 11 Apr 17South WaltonMosley6:00 PM
Thr, 13 Apr 17WakullaMosley6:00 PM
Tue, 18 Apr 17MariannaMosley6:00 PM
Thr, 20 Apr 17North BayHavenMosley6:00 PM
Tue, 25 Apr 17Districts @ WakullaWakullaTBA
Thr, 27 Apr 17Districts @ WakullaWakullaTBA

Head Coach: Natalie Pearson
E-mail: nvp101885@gmail.com

NOTES
Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Time.

2015 Game Results
2016 Game Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.