Student Government

Freshman Class

Sponsor: Brittany Wright
President: Alexis Rowe
Vice-President: Courtney Mathes

Student Government Association. The officers listed above are elected by their classmates to represent their class. Students that do not hold office may join the club and be an active participant.

Updated: 10/2/2018

Inner Club Council

Sponsor: Mr. Brian Bullock
President: Trey Hemmings

ICC (Inner Club Council) is made up of all class (Freshman, Sophomore, Junior and Senior) and club presidents.
The purpose of the council is to facilitate communication among all clubs and classes and coordinate school wide events as appropriate. One of our main responsibilities is to plan and host the Homecoming Carnival each year. Our annual community service project is “Pick an Angel” for a deserving boy and girl.

Updated: 09/25/2018

Junior Class

Sponsor: Scott Reeve
President: Jacob Pickle
Vice President: Carly Farrell
Secretary: Alissa Campbell
Treasurer: Olivia Walker

Juniors involve with student government are elected by their peers to represent their class the previous school year. They must pay dues to run and be apart of student government. The junior class is primarily in charge of running the talent show and prom,

Updated: 9/26/2018

Student Government Association (SGA)

Sponsor: Rhonda Tidwell
President: Caroline Noble
Vice President: Jenna Lance
Secretary: Ella Swigler
Treasurer: Jon Machado

SGA is student run club that host many school wide events and activities. SGA is about leadership, motivation, school spirit, and dedication. Our officers and members host events like homecoming, pep ralleys,Prom, and also attend leadership conferences district wide and state wide. Along with being leaders of our school, we service the community by participating in service opportunities and charitable events. With SGA being a leadership club, our members are asked to maintain a 2.5 GPA and our officers are requires to maintain a 3.0 GPA.

Updated: 10/11/2017

Senior Class

Sponsor: Cynthia McGuire
President: Madison Mai
Vice President: Sammy Brittney Brittain
Secretary: Brittany Pohl
Treasurer:  Madi Flammia

Senior Class is a club that represents all of the seniors at Mosley High School.  Senior class is responsible for setting up graduation and senior events.  Follow us on twitter @Mosleyco19 and on Facebook @Mosleyco19  for important upcoming events and announcements.


Updated: 9/26/2018

Sophomore Class

Sponsor: Brittany Wright
President: Sarah Grace Noble
Vice President: Christy Ann Schulte
Secretary:  Kate Waggoner
Treasurer: Ashley Minter

Sophomores strive to teach leadership skills by community involvement through aiding and organizing various school/community activities such as Year Book, Homecoming activities, and the Homecoming parade.

Updated: 9/28/2018


Page Last Updated On:

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!