Boys JV Basketball 2016

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 29 Nov 16@LeonLeonL 30-56
Wed, 30 Nov 16@East GadsdenEast GadsdenL 40-43
Fri, 2 Dec 16WaltonHomeW 62-59
Tue, 6 Dec 16@RutherfordRutherfordL 61-75
Fri, 9 Dec 16@ArnoldArnoldW 48-41
Tue, 13 Dec 16@WaltonWaltonW 49-39
Wed, 14 Dec 16Holmes CountyHomeL 34-36
Fri, 16 Dec 16BayHome5:30 PM
Tue, 20 Dec 16@NicevilleNiceville5:30 PM
Thr, 22 Dec 16@Cottondale Cottondale5:30 PM
Fri, 23 Dec 16@Cottondale CottondaleTBA
Wed, 28 Dec 16GracevilleHomeW 63-41
Thr, 29 Dec 16Bay Christmas TournamentTBATBA
Fri, 30 Dec 16Bay Christmas TournamentTBATBA
Sat, 31 Dec 16Bay Christmas TournamentTBATBA
Thr, 5 Jan 17@GracevilleGraceville5:30 PM
Fri, 6 Jan 17West GadsdenWest Gadsden5:30 PM
Sat, 7 Jan 17@Holmes CountyHolmes County5:30 PM
Fri, 13 Jan 17ArnoldHome5:30 PM
Tue, 17 Jan 17@BayBay5:30 PM
Fri, 20 Jan 17RutherfordRutherford5:30 PM
Mon, 23 Jan 17@ChoctawChoctaw5:30 PM
Thr, 26 Jan 17Niceville Home5:30 PM

Head Coach: Leland Loper
E-mail: coachloper@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Steven Gilbert

Athletic Director: Josh Vandergrift

NOTES

Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time.

2015 Game Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!