Boys Varsity Basketball 2016

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 15 Nov 16Rutherford Kick-Off Classic vs North Bay HavenTBAW 68-48
Thr, 17 Nov 16Rutherford Kick-Off Classic vs BayTBAW 65-59
Mon, 21 Nov 16Mosley Thanksgiving Classic vs Archbishop McCarthyTBAW 89-79
Tue, 22 Nov 16Mosley Thanksgiving Classic vs West FloridaTBAW 65-46
Tue, 29 Nov 16@LeonLeonL 51-67
Wed, 30 Nov 16@East GadsdenEast GadsdenW 80-74
Fri, 2 Dec 16WaltonHomeW 73-34
Tue, 6 Dec 16@RutherfordRutherfordL 82-91
Fri, 9 Dec 16@ArnoldArnoldW 77-52
Tue, 13 Dec 16@WaltonWaltonW 75-48
Wed, 14 Dec 16Holmes CountyHomeW 73-60
Fri, 16 Dec 16BayHomeW 80-48
Tue, 20 Dec 16@NicevilleNicevilleL 65-73
Thr, 22 Dec 16@AbbevilleAbbevilleW 85-76
Fri, 23 Dec 16@MariannaMariannaL 72-79
Wed, 28 Dec 16GracevilleHomeW 62-57
Thr, 29 Dec 16Bay Christmas TournamentTBAW 64-61
Fri, 30 Dec 16Bay Christmas TournamentTBAW 54-50
Sat, 31 Dec 16Bay Christmas TournamentTBAW 75-47
Thr, 5 Jan 17@GracevilleGraceville7:00 PM
Fri, 6 Jan 17West GadsdenWest GadsdenL
Sat, 7 Jan 17@Holmes CountyHolmes CountyW
Fri, 13 Jan 17ArnoldHomeW
Tue, 17 Jan 17@BayBayL
Fri, 20 Jan 17RutherfordRutherfordL
Mon, 23 Jan 17@ChoctawChoctawL
Thr, 26 Jan 17NicevilleHomeL
Fri, 27 Jan 17GracevilleGracevilleW

Head Coach: Leland Loper
E-mail: coachloper@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Steven Gilbert

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text;
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

2015 Game Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!