Girls JV Soccer 2016

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 1 Nov 16@NicevilleNicevilleL 1-2
Thr, 3 Nov 16@RutherfordRutherfordW 8-0
Tue, 8 Nov 16NavarreHardersL 2-4
Wed, 9 Nov 16WalkullaHardersW 8-0
Tue, 15 Nov 16@WalkullaWalkullaW 8-0
Wed, 16 Nov 16@ChilesChilesT 0-0
Tue, 29 Nov 16NicevilleHardersL 0-3
Thr, 1 Dec 16NBHHardersCancelled
Thr, 1 Dec 16@ArnoldGavlakW 5-1
Mon, 5 Dec 16PaceGavlakcancelled
Tue, 13 Dec 16RutherfordLocation TBAW 8-1
Mon, 19 Dec 16@Pensacola CatholicPensacolaCancelled - Weather
Tue, 20 Dec 16@NBHBozeman5:00 PM
Thr, 5 Jan 17RutherfordHarders5:00 PM
Mon, 9 Jan 17@PacePace5:30 PM

Head Coach: Darrell Hallmon
Phone: (850) 767-4400
E-mail: hallmdm@bay.k12.fl.us

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

2014 Match Results

2015 Match Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.