Girls Varsity Basketball 2016

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 9 Nov 16Dolphin Preseason Tipoff vs ChipleyTBAW 58-14
Thr, 10 Nov 16Dolphin Preseason Tipoff vs BayTBAW 68-33
Tue, 15 Nov 16Port St JoeMosleyL 34-39
Thr, 17 Nov 16Bay HighMosleyW 69-33
Fri, 25 Nov 16Pk YoungeTBAL 46-67
Sat, 26 Nov 16University ChristianTBAW 50-38
Fri, 2 Dec 16@ Fort Walton BeachFort Walton BeachL 46-58
Tue, 6 Dec 16ArnoldMosleyW 48-11
Tue, 13 Dec 16@ RutherfordRutherfordW 61-30
Fri, 16 Dec 16Fort Walton BeachMosleyL 48-57
Sat, 17 Dec 16ChipleyMosleyW 69-35
Sun, 18 Dec 16KSA Holiday Classic (orlando)OrlandoW
Mon, 19 Dec 16Bishop VerotOrlandoW 44-24
Tue, 20 Dec 16EvansOrlandoL 31-42
Wed, 28 Dec 16White CountyTBAL 47-61
Thr, 29 Dec 16AllatoonaTBAW 56-46
Fri, 30 Dec 16FairdaleTBAW 67-42
Thr, 5 Jan 17CrestviewMosleyW
Fri, 6 Jan 17Fort Walton BeachMosleyCanceled
Sat, 14 Jan 17@ LincolnLincolnTBA
Tue, 17 Jan 17RutherfordMosleyL
Thr, 19 Jan 17@ ArnoldArnoldW
Sat, 21 Jan 17@ Bay HighBay HighW
Wed, 25 Jan 17@ChoctawChoctawL

Head Coach: Jon Mason
E-mail: jonmason1@hotmail.com

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

2015 Game results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.