Coaches

MHS_Coaches

SportCoachE-Mail Address
Athletic DirectorJosh Vandergriftvandejl@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys BaseballJon Hudsonhudsojd@bay.k12.fl.us
Girls BasketballJon Masonjonmason1@hotmail.com
Boys BasketballLee Loperloperlc@bay.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading Kristen Samplessamplkr@bay.k12.fl.us
Girls Cross CountryBrad Breeden
breedb@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys Cross CountryBrad Breedenbreedb@bay.k12.fl.us
FootballJeremy Brownbrownjf@bay.k12.fl.us
Girls GolfCindi McGuiremcguice@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys GolfJosh Laatschjoshualaatsch@gmail.com
Girls SoccerDarrell Hollomanhallmdm@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys SoccerAndrew Beasleyspudnic--7@hotmail.com
SoftballNatalie Pearsonnvp101885@gmail.com
Girls Swimming & DivingSue Cotrillcottrsl@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys Swimming & DivingSue Cotrillcottrsl@bay.k12.fl.us
Girls TennisChad Weeksweeksnc@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys TennisChad Weeksweeksnc@bay.k12.fl.us
Girls Track & FieldJeanette Swiglerswiglg@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys Track & FieldTBDTBD
Girls VolleyballMichelle Maskmichellemask@yahoo.com
Girls WeightliftingBryan Danielsdanielb@bay.k12.fl.us
Boys Weightlifting
Danny Nagynagyda@bay.k12.fl.us
WrestlingJohn Winklermorrijr@bay.k12.fl.us

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!