Varsity Volleyball 2015

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 21 Aug 15Pre-Season Varsity ClassicTBATBA
Sat, 22 Aug 15Pre-Season Varsity ClassicTBATBA
Tue, 25 Aug 15Pensacola CatholicMosley High SchoolL 1-3 19-25, 25-23, 14-25 & 23-25
Thr, 27 Aug 15Bay**Mosley High SchoolW 3-0 25-16, 25-0, 25-14
Fri, 28 Aug 15Juanita Boodie Tournament - Grissom - Hoover - HunstvilleHoover, ALGrissom L 0-2 25-27 & 20-25 | Hoover W 2-0 25-15 & 25-23 | Huntsville L 0-2 19-25 & 19-25
Sat, 29 Aug 15Juanita Boodie Tournament - James Clemens & Spain ParkHoover, ALJames Clemens W 2-0 27-25 & 25-22 | Spain Park W 2-1 25-15, 22-25 & 15-11
Thr, 3 Sep 15Arnold**Arnold High SchoolW 3-1 25-17, 19-25, 25-22 & 25-16
Tue, 8 Sep 15Rutherford**Mosley High SchoolW 3-0 25-16, 25-4, 25-8
Wed, 9 Sep 15Pensacola CatholicPensacola Catholic High SchoolL 3-1 25-19, 19-25,14-25, 27-29
Thr, 10 Sep 15Fort Walton BeachMosley High SchoolW 3-0 26-24, 25-23, 25-14
Tue, 15 Sep 15NicevilleNicevilleW 3-2 15-25, 25-19, 25-21, 25-27 & 15-13
Sat, 19 Sep 15Panhandle Varsity ClassicMosley High School3RD W Rickards 25-8, 25-13 / L St Walton 23-25, 24-26 / W Choctaw 25-18, 25-16
Tue, 22 Sep 15Fort Walton BeachFort Walton Beach High SchoolL 0-3 26-28, 22-25, & 23-25
Tue, 29 Sep 15Tri-Match Providence Christian/GoshenDothan, ALW Goshen 25-9, 25-12 / W Providence Christian 25-20, 27-25
Thr, 1 Oct 15Rutherford**Rutherford High SchoolW 3-0 25-8, 25-11, 25-11
Mon, 5 Oct 15Taylor CountyArnold High SchoolW 25-22, 25-22, 25-10
Tue, 6 Oct 15Bay**Bay High SchoolW 25-8, 25-17, 25-13
Thr, 8 Oct 15Arnold**Mosley High SchoolW 3-0 25-17, 25-21, 25-16
Tue, 13 Oct 15Gulf BreezeMosley High SchoolL 1-3 20-25,27-25,24-26,19-25
Thr, 15 Oct 15Blountstown**Mosley High SchoolW 25-14, 25-7, 25-14
Tue, 20 Oct 155A District 2 Semifinal vs RutherfordArnold High SchoolW 25-13, 25-13, 25-8
Thr, 22 Oct 155A District 2 Championship - ArnoldArnold High SchoolW 25-15, 21-25, 25-22, 20-25, 15-9
Tue, 27 Oct 15SuwanneeMosleyW 3-0, 25-9, 25-15, & 25-4
Sat, 31 Oct 15ArnoldMosleyW 25-21,22-25,27-25,25-9
Tue, 3 Nov 15Bishop KennyMosleyL 1-3, 22-25,16-25, 25-15, 23-25

Head Coach: Michelle Mask
Phone:
E-mail: michellemask@yahoo.com

NOTES
** denotes District Match
Home games are denoted by bold text
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time.

2014 Game Results

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!