Girls Varsity Tennis 2015

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 29 Jan 15LeonRutherford3:00 PM
Thr, 29 Jan 15NorthBay HavenMosley3:00 PM
Mon, 2 Feb 15RutherfordRutherford3:00 PM
Tue, 3 Feb 15DothanWiregrass Park in Dothan3:30 PM
Wed, 4 Feb 15North Bay HavenMosley3:00 PM
Fri, 6 Feb 15Rutherford Rutherford3:00 PM
Tue, 10 Feb 15Bay Bay3:00 PM
Fri, 13 Feb 15Fort Walton Ft. Walton Beach Tennis center3:00 PM
Tue, 17 Feb 15ArnoldMosley2:45 PM
Thr, 19 Feb 15Bay Bay3:00 PM
Fri, 20 Feb 15ChilesChiles9:00 AM
Mon, 23 Feb 15LincolnLincoln2:00 PM
Sat, 28 Feb 15NicevilleRutherford3:00 PM
Fri, 13 Mar 15Bay County ChampioshipBayTBA
Wed, 18 Mar 15ChoctawChoctaw3:00 PM
Wed, 8 Apr 15District ChampionshipTom Brown Park in TallahasseeTBA

Head Coach: Chad Weeks
E-mail: weeksnc@bay.k12.fl.us

NOTES

Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time

Page Last Updated On:

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!