Girls Varsity Softball 2015

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 30 Jan 15ChipleyArnoldW 2-0
Sat, 31 Jan 15LibertyArnoldW 13-8
Tue, 3 Feb 15CrestviewCrestviewL 0-6
Wed, 4 Feb 15WewaWewaL 1-7
Mon, 9 Feb 15North Bay HavenMosleyW 11-1
Tue, 10 Feb 15South WaltonMosleyW 8-4
Fri, 13 Feb 15BozemanMosleyW 8-2
Tue, 17 Feb 15RutherfordRutherfordL 3-1
Thr, 19 Feb 15BayMosleyW 3-2
Tue, 24 Feb 15ArnoldArnoldL 1-4
Fri, 27 Feb 15Florida/Alabama challengeTBATBA
Sat, 28 Feb 15Florida/Alabama challengeTBATBA
Tue, 3 Mar 15Gulf BreezeMosleyL 2-12
Thr, 5 Mar 15ChoctawChoctawRained out
Tue, 10 Mar 15BayBayW 3-1
Fri, 13 Mar 15RutherfordMosleyL 7-0
Wed, 18 Mar 15County TournamentTBAW 10-0
Thr, 19 Mar 15County Tournament TBATBA
Fri, 20 Mar 15County Tournament TBATBA
Fri, 27 Mar 15Gulf BreezeGulf Breeze6:00 PM
Mon, 30 Mar 15Chappel Hill, TNChappel Hill, TN5:00 PM
Tue, 31 Mar 15ChoctawMosley6:00 PM
Thr, 2 Apr 15ArnoldMosley6:00 PM
Fri, 3 Apr 15South WaltonSouth Walton6:00 PM
Wed, 8 Apr 15CrestviewMosley6:30 PM
Thr, 9 Apr 15WewaMosley6:30 PM
Mon, 13 Apr 15District Tournament QuarterfinalsTBATBA
Tue, 14 Apr 15District Tournament semifinalsTBATBA
Thr, 16 Apr 15District Tournament FinalsTBATBA

Head Coach: Natalie Vogler
E-mail: voglena@bay.k12.fl.us

NOTES

Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the first race.

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.