Boys JV Baseball 2015

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 12 Feb 15ArnoldMosleyW 7-4
Fri, 13 Feb 15Fort Walton BeachMosleyW 5-0
Thr, 19 Feb 15ChilesChilesL 0-8
Fri, 20 Feb 15CrestviewMosleyW 7-5
Tue, 24 Feb 15RutherfordMosleyL 6-7
Fri, 27 Feb 15ChoctawChoctawW 9-2
Wed, 4 Mar 15Pensacola CatholicPensacola CatholicW 4-0
Fri, 6 Mar 15Gulf BreezeMosleyW 8-2
Tue, 10 Mar 15BayMosleyT 2-2
Fri, 13 Mar 15ChoctawMosleyW 11-1
Tue, 17 Mar 15Fort Walton BeachFort Walton BeachW 9-2
Fri, 20 Mar 15RutherfordRutherfordW 14-4
Tue, 31 Mar 15Gulf BreezeGulf BreezeW 9-0
Wed, 1 Apr 15OhioFort Walton BeachW 13-1
Fri, 3 Apr 15ArnoldArnoldW 15-0
Tue, 7 Apr 15Pensacola CatholicMosleyW 5-0
Wed, 8 Apr 15KentuckyFort Walton BeachL 3-4
Fri, 10 Apr 15BayBayW 6-0
Mon, 13 Apr 15Crestview Crestview 4:00 PM

Head Coach: Todd Harless
E-mail: harlem@bay.k12.fl.us

NOTES

Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the first race.

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!