Boys JV Soccer 2014

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 3 Nov 14NicevilleHardersL 0-1
Tue, 4 Nov 14Mosley DolphinsHardersL - 3-0
Thr, 6 Nov 14BayHardersCancelled
Thr, 13 Nov 14Fort WaltonHardersT 2-2
Mon, 17 Nov 14NavarreHardersT 0-0
Thr, 20 Nov 14RutherfordRutherfordW 7-0
Mon, 1 Dec 14LincolnLincolnL 0-2
Wed, 3 Dec 14North Bay HavenHardersW 5-0
Thr, 4 Dec 14BayTommy OliverW 3-1
Mon, 8 Dec 14RutherfordTommy OliverW 8-0
Thr, 11 Dec 14ArnoldTgavlackW 3-1
Sat, 13 Dec 14MariannaHardersW 6-1
Mon, 15 Dec 14Fort WaltonFWB HSL 1-3
Mon, 5 Jan 15NavarreNHSCancelled - No referee
Wed, 7 Jan 15NicevilleTwin Oaks ParkCancelled - Cold Weather
Fri, 9 Jan 15ArnoldTommy Oliverdate moved from 1/8 to 1/9
Wed, 14 Jan 15North Bay HavenHarders6:00 PM

Head Coach: Ryan Rogers
E-mail: zrrogers2@tiu.edu

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text;
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.