Boys JV Basketball 2014

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 18 Nov 14NavarreNavarreL 55-64
Thr, 20 Nov 14NicevilleNicevilleL 63-74
Fri, 21 Nov 14WaltonWaltonW 53-38
Tue, 2 Dec 14ChoctawChoctawW 70-68 OT
Fri, 5 Dec 14ArnoldMosleyW 78-30
Tue, 9 Dec 14RutherfordRutherfordL 63-70
Fri, 12 Dec 14BayBay5:30 PM
Sat, 13 Dec 14EscambiaMosley5:30 PM
Tue, 16 Dec 14N. Bay HavenN. Bay Haven5:30 PM
Fri, 19 Dec 14Gulf BreezeGulf Breeze5:30 PM
Fri, 2 Jan 15ChoctawMosley5:30 PM
Thr, 8 Jan 15WaltonMosley5:30 PM
Fri, 9 Jan 15Gulf BreezeMosley5:30 PM
Sat, 10 Jan 15ArnoldArnold5:30 PM
Mon, 12 Jan 15RutherfordMosley5:30 PM
Fri, 16 Jan 15BayBay5:30 PM
Tue, 20 Jan 15BozemanMosley5:30 PM
Fri, 23 Jan 15N. Bay HavenMosley5:30 PM
Sat, 24 Jan 15NicevilleMosley5:30 PM
Tue, 27 Jan 15NavarreMosley5:30 PM
Fri, 30 Jan 15EscambiaEscambia5:30 PM

Head Coach: Leland Loper
Phone:
E-mail: 

Assistant Coach: Steven Gilbert

Athletic Director: Josh Vandergrift

NOTES

Home games are denoted by all bold text.
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the first race.

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!