Girls Varsity Soccer 2014

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 27 Oct 14ChilesChilesW 7-1
Tue, 28 Oct 14Gulf BreezeHardersW 2-1
Tue, 4 Nov 14NavarreHardersL 0-3
Thr, 6 Nov 14BayHardersW 7-2
Mon, 10 Nov 14NicevilleHardersT 2-2
Wed, 12 Nov 14ArnoldHardersW 9-3
Thr, 20 Nov 14RutherfordRutherfordW 3-0
Mon, 1 Dec 14PaceGavlakW 7-2
Tue, 2 Dec 14RutherfordTommy OliverW 8-0
Thr, 4 Dec 14BayTommy OliverW 8-0
Tue, 9 Dec 14PacePaceW 3-2
Thr, 11 Dec 14ChoctawChoctawW 6-1
Tue, 16 Dec 14ArnoldGavlakW 6-0
Tue, 6 Jan 15NicevilleNicevilleW 7-3
Thr, 8 Jan 15Ft. WaltonFt. WaltonCancelled due to weather
Tue, 13 Jan 15District TournamentTBAW 7-0
Fri, 16 Jan 15District TournamentTBAW 6-2
Thr, 22 Jan 15West Florida TechArnoldW 3-0
Thr, 22 Jan 15West FloridaGavlak StadiumW 3-0
Tue, 27 Jan 15Gulf BreezeGavlak StadiumW 2-1
Fri, 30 Jan 15Ponte VedraPonte VedraL 0-2

Head Coach: Darrell Hallmon
Phone: (850) 747-4400
E-mail: hallmdm@bay.k12.fl.us

Assistant Coach:

NOTES

Home games are denoted by: bolded text
All times displayed in the schedule are Central Standard Time and refer to the start of the match.

Being a Dolphin is a lifestyle!

The real issues for most people are the "open" GMT rolex replica sale dial, as well as the skeletonized hands. The integration of the annual calendar continues to be clever as the rolex replica sale month indicator is actually a window on the outside of the the respectively numbered hour rolex replica sale indicator. Thus, a window filled in at 2 o'clock would mean it was February. The window filled in at 6 o'clock would be June, etc... This, of course, is in rolex replica sale combination with the traditional date window which once rolex replica sale again has been fitted with a magnifier crystal over it on the sapphire crystal. While Rolex does have the GMT-Master II and the replica watches uk Explorer II as their major GMT watches, the rolex replica sale Sky-Dweller does it a little bit differently, offering yet another GMT watch, but with an indicator disc versus a hand.